x

Menu

Your contact persons for all concerns regarding the measurement of water consumption 

 

Our optimized business processes in customer service allow a quick and secure processing of your order. The contracts are reliably recorded, there is no risk of losing the receipts. Therefore we ask you to send your written order to the following e-mail address:

order@wasser-geraete.de

Thanks to the automated order processing our customer service is being constantly improved and our deliveries speed up. Of course you can also continue to place your order by contacting our sales department by phone or by fax by dialing 07424/9599-20 .

For more flexibility you also have the possibility to establish a quick and direct contact to your personal contact person for any concerns regarding the World of Wasser-Geräte:

 

 
 

   
Management board
Herold Petrei
Managing partner
  Management
Bettina Petrei
Phone +49 (0) 7424 9599-14
b.petrei@wasser-geraete.de
     
     
Management office
Patricia Schmidt
Phone +49 (0) 7424 9599-22
Telefax +49 (0) 7424 9599-30
p.schmidt@wasser-geraete.de
   
     
     
Sales manager
Wolfgang Spang
Phone +49 (0) 177 6255351
Telefax +49 (0) 6894 1690139
w.spang@wasser-geraete.de
  Head office
Jasmin Stöck
Phone +49 (0) 7424 9599-10
Telefax +49 (0) 7424 9599-20
j.stoeck@wasser-geraete.de
     
Domestic Sales
Elke Haller
Phone +49 (0) 7424 9599-15
Telefax +49 (0) 7424 9599-20
e.haller@wasser-geraete.de
 
Julia Spitz
Phone +49 (0) 7424 9599-19
Telefax +49 (0) 7424 9599-20
j.spitz@wasser-geraete.de
     
Sales municipal enterprises
Julia Spitz
Phone +49 (0) 7424 9599-19
Telefax +49 (0) 7424 9599-20
j.spitz@wasser-geraete.de
  Technical customer service
Thomas Schäfer
Phone +49 (0) 7424 9599-15
Telefax +49 (0) 7424 9599-20
     
E-mail-orders only to: order@wasser-geraete.de
Export Manager
Giuseppe Feruglio
Phone +49 (0) 7424 9599-16
Telefax +49 (0) 7424 9599-30
g.feruglio@wasser-geraete.de
  Export
Loredana Scavo
Phone +49 (0) 7424 9599-16
Telefax +49 (0) 7424 9599-30
l.scavo@wasser-geraete.de